Board of Directors

MISSION: PROMO advances equality and protects the human welfare and civil rights of LGBTQ persons in Missouri through education, advocacy, and collaboration.

VISION: PROMO envisions a Missouri where everyone has full equality in the hearts and minds of others, and in all areas of the law, regardless of sexual orientation, gender identity, or gender

PROMO & PROMO Fund Board of Directors

Kyler Sherman-Wilkins
Alison Gee
Aro Royston
Taylor Cunningham
Steve Goldberg
Michael Cole
Gilberto Pinela
Carl Hoagland
Hemla Singaravelu
Denise Leiberman
Justice Horn
Kendall Martinez-Wright
Carl Hoagland
Brooke Meek
Catherine Hasler
Denise Leiberman
Kevin Garner
Sean Soendker Nicholson